christmas xmas christmas tree decoration 1

Thank you for all your Christmas orders this year, all orders are currently being processed ready for your specified collection date.

Although the online ordering system is now closed we do still have some availability on most products. Please call the farm shop on 01670 789350 up to 5:30pm or Ian directly on 07751 588915 so that we can advise you on what sizes we still have available and find you something suitable.

In the meantime if you have any queries regarding your order, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

Christmas Opening Times

Sunday 22 Dec 9am – 5:30pm
Monday 23 Dec 9am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 24 Dec 9am – 1pm (Coffee Shop closed all day)

Christmas Day and Boxing Day – CLOSED

Friday 27 Dec 9:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday 28 Dec 9:30am – 5:30pm
Sunday 29 Dec 10am – 4pm
Monday 30 Dec 9:30am – 4pm
Tuesday 31 Dec 9:30am – 4pm

Wednesday 1 Jan & Thursday 2 Jan – CLOSED

Friday 3 Jan 9:30am – 5:30pm

pexels photo 189260